Buenos Aires

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Carolina Graff . Coronel Suarez @cg.carolinagraff .
Gap House Ramón Hernandez 685 Junin www.gaphouse.com.ar (236) 459-0951
Larrang Avenida 3 de Febrero 51 Chivilcoy www.larrang.com.ar 0800 - 666 - 4774

Buenos Aires (NORTE)

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Al Alma - Exclusivo Jardín Av. de los Lagos 1075 Nordelta www.instagram.com/alalma.com.ar
Barugel Ruta Panamericana Ramal Pilar Km 49,5 Pilar www.barugelazulay.com.ar /
Creta Disegno Avenida Agustin M. Garcia 6649 Edificio Santa María 1er. Piso Nordelta - Tigre www.cretadisegno.com (011) 2153-0774
Creta Disegno Colectora 12 de Octubre este, B1629 Pilar www.cretadisegno.com (0230) 466-7452
Elephant Design Av. Libertador 1313 Vicente Lopez www.elephantdesign.com.ar (011) 5358-8904
Foschia Colectora Este 30451 El Talar, Pacheco www.foschia.com.ar (011) 4736-4000
Greggi Urbani Avenida Cazón 1218 Tigre www.gruppogreggiurbani.com.ar (011) 4731-5575
La Puerta Azul Dardo Rocha 2260 Martinez www.lapuertazulherrajes.com.ar (11)4717-0806
Mi Cocina Avenida Libertador 15491 Acassuso www.micocinaweb.com.ar (011) 4743-8593
Navarro Ache Dardo Rocha 1788 Martinez www.navarroache.com (011) 5263-2550
Navarro Ache Panamericana Km 47,5 Colectora Este 3281, Pilar, 1629, Pilar www.navarroache.com (011) 5263-2550
Rancho Deco - Exclusivo Jardín Aristóbulo del Valle 5155 - Dique Lujan Tigre www.rachodeco.com.ar 156767-0400
Revestir Avenida Centenario 939 San Isidro www.revestirsa.com (011) 4742-4880
Syria Cerámicos Colectora Este 2360, bajada km46 Escobar www.syriaceramicos.com.ar (011) 6009-2250
Syria Cerámicos Panamericana 2144 (Colectora Oeste) San Isidro www.syriaceramicos.com.ar (011) 6009-2235
Toronto Sanitarios Avellaneda 921 Zarate www.torontosa.com.ar (03487) 425-906
Tucson S.A. Colectora Panamericana Este 28851 Esquina Libertad El Talar, Pacheco www.tucsonsa.com (011) 4740-1818
Tucson S.A. Colectora Este Ramal Pilar 850 / Local 4 Pilar www.tucsonsa.com (0230) 423-3029

Buenos Aires (OESTE)

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Barugel Acceso Oeste Km 23 Bajada Santa Rosa Castelar www.barugelazulay.com.ar /
Calvo calle 18 nro 631 Mercedes / (0232) 442-6504
Cisilotto Hnos. Acceso oeste km 41 la reja grande 1744 Moreno www.cisilottohnos.com (0237) 483-1111
Cisilotto Hnos. Acceso Oeste y Ruta 5 Lujan www.cisilottohnos.com (02323) 425-702
Inter Revestimientos Zeballos 2147 Castelar # (011) 4628-8157
Sanitarios Arieta Avenida Dr. Ignacio Arieta 1858 San Justo www.sanitariosarieta.com.ar (011) 4461-4583

Buenos Aires (SUR)

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Barugel Avenida Hipólito Yrigoyen 7363 Banfield www.barugelazulay.com.ar (011) 4202-5082
Fedan Avenida Mitre 962 Quilmes www.fedan.com.ar (011) 4224-5050
New House Av Castex (Ruta 52) 1070 Canning www.newhouseonline.com.ar (011) 4295-3300
Ricardo Ospital Av. H. Yrigoyen 13536 Adrogue www.ricardoospital.com.ar 77003260
Tucson S.A. Av. Calchaquí 1216 Quilmes www.tucsonsa.com (011) 6073-7854

CABA

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Aguero - Iluminación Armenia 1946 Palermo www.aguerosa.com (011) 4511-5100
Aguero - Iluminación Arenales 1155 Arenales www.aguerosa.com (011) 4511-5100
Altea Cerámicos Avenida J. B. Alberdi 3777 Caballito www.alteaceramicos.com.ar (011) 4671-2007
Altea Cerámicos Guatemala 5541 Palermo www.alteaceramicos.com.ar (011) 4776-3768
Barugel Avenida Figueroa Alcorta 7174 Nuñez www.barugelazulay.com.ar /
Barugel Avenida Juan Bautista Alberdi 3701 Floresta www.barugelazulay.com.ar /
Barugel Juan B. Justo 1295 Palermo www.barugelazulay.com.ar /
Casa Rago - Iluminación Juncal 1259 Retiro www.casarago.com.ar (011) 4811-0342
Cortes Avenida Libertador 6609 Nuñez www.cortes.com.ar (011) 4788-8900
Creta Disegno Soler 5517 Palermo www.tienda.cretadisegno.com.ar (011) 2153-0779
De Otro Tiempo Avenida Libertador 7574 Nuñez www.deotrotiempo.com.ar (011) 4704-7594 / 9023
Mi Cocina Beiro 4310 Devoto www.micocinaweb.com.ar (011) 4505-1154
Tucson S.A. Guatemala 5574 Palermo www.tucsonsa.com 0810-199-0010
White Bahamas Avenida Cabildo 4769 4ºB Nuñez www.whitebahamas.com 0810 444-8080 / 152-496-7000

Catamarca

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Huinca S.R.L. Av. Ocampo 1914 San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca -- (383) 485-7767

Chaco

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Sanitarios Taragui Avenida Avalos 126 Resistencia www.instagram.com/sanitariostaragui/ (0362) 441-5908

Chile

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Sibaris Las Condes, Santiago Santiago de Chile www.sibaris.cl +56 9 9236 8596

Chubut

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Deco VS Av. Hipólito Yrigoyen 1190 Trelew www.vsmateriales.com (280) 442-0861

Córdoba

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Casa Manrique Av. La Voz del Interior 7299 Córdoba Capital www.casamanriqueweb.com.ar (351) 5948632
Casa Manrique Av. Colón 5400 Córdoba Capital www.casamanriqueweb.com.ar (351) 5952940
Corralón Racca Av. Rosario de Sta. Fe 2302 San Francisco www.corralonracca.com.ar (3564) 426261
Estructurales Ranquel Boulevar Obispo Leopoldo Buteler 27 Río Cuarto www.estructuralesranquel.com.ar (0358) 4643900

Corrientes

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
L'épicerie Junin 838 Corrientes www.instagram.com/lepicerieramosgenerales (0379) 443-7701

Entre Ríos

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Cerámicos Pellegrini Echagüe 735 Paraná www.ceramicospellegrini.com.ar (0343) 4230052

La Plata

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Anacleto Avenida 44 1031 La Plata www.grupoanacleto.com.ar (0221) 427-0277
Anacleto Avenida 31 Nº 372 e/ 39 y 40 La Plata www.grupoanacleto.com.ar (0221) 479-0220

Mar de plata

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Cerrosud Avenida Juan B. Justo 2751 Mar de plata www.cerrosud.com (0223) 495-2627
Cerrosud Avenida Constitución 4232 Mar de plata www.cerrosud.com (0223) 472 0487

Mendoza

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Hipercerámico Avenida Acceso Norte y Manuel A. Sáez. Las Heras Las Heras www.hiperceramico.com.ar (0261) 4373-000

Paraguay

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Robinet Zurbaran 930 Asunción del Paraguay www.robinet.com.ar (595) 971-433-700

Río Negro

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Casa Palm Almte. Brown 404 Bariloche www.casapalm.com.ar (0294) 4427256
Tucson S.A. Angel Gallardo 101 Bariloche www.tucsonsa.com (0294) 4437808

Salta

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Perera Quintana Sanitarios Leguizamón & Almte Brown Salta www.pqsanitarios.com.ar (0387) 421-4340
Promet Avenida Chile 1680 Salta Salta www.prometsrl.com.ar (0387) 4234050

San Juan

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Hipercerámico Avenida José Ignacio de la Roza Oeste 2341 San Juan www.hiperceramico.com.ar (0264) 4266-001

San Luis

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Aducci Ruta 5 y, Juana Azurduy Merlo www.adducciadrogue.com.ar (02656) 47-4580

Santa Fe

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Casaterra Bv. Oroño 4295 Rosario www.casaterra.com.ar (341) 472-9020
Casaterra Milan 1250 Rosario www.casaterra.com.ar (341) 466-5830
Casaterra Avenida Eva Perón 7650 Rosario www.casaterra.com.ar (341) 452-2080
Concepto Design Center Salvador del Carril 2490 Santa Fe www.conceptomuebles.com.ar (0342) 456-2000
Domus Avenida Pellegrini 1802 Rosario www.domus.com.ar (0341) 421-1117
Lare Lavalle 835 Rafaela www.laresa.com.ar 03492 425980
Uno Amoblamientos Corrientes 298 Rosario www.unoamoblamientos.com (0341) 447-4010

Tierra del Fuego

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Imcofue Gdor. Deloqui 1027 Ushuaia www.imcofue.com.ar (02901) 430651
Imcofue Av. Presidente Ortiz 1301 Río Grande www.imcofue.com.ar --

Tucumán

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Bercovich Crisostomo Alvarez 2095 San Miguel de Tucuman bercovich.com.ar (381) 4321616
Katz Avenida Juan Domingo Perón 1700 Yerba Buena www.katz.com.ar (381) 303-5501 / 484-8735

Uruguay

Local Dirección Localidad Web Telefono
Bosch Avenida Rivera 2560 Montevideo www.bosch.com.uy 2 708 45 45
Bosch Avenida España Pda. 27A Punta del Este www.bosch.com.uy 4 222 88 80